« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Hiron  

Click to enlarge

Character

Registration date
07 August 2018

Last connection
07 August 2019 - 12h08

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 14 1 0
  93% 7%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Jeremy
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 21 Oct 1991 (27 )
Area : Saverne

Lots of ideas#380 (-7)
Always ready to go#625 (-2)
A few words

Bonjour je m'appelle jeremy, jeune homme passionné de musique principalement.

 

J'aime bien rencontrer de nouvelle personne et de nouvelle activité.

 

On vient de me présenté ce site et je suis impassient de faire mes première sortie.

 

Etant sur saverne n'hésité pas je suis disponible pour sortir. 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Languages

I speak French
Physical Activities

Walking

Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Modern art
Classical Music
Entertainment / info

Soap opera - Manga

I like a culture/food

French
Sports

Volleyball - Basketball
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
WII - Game consoles
Bowling

Nature / Outdoors

Mountain - skiing
Special Events

Concert
Amusement Parks
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0481s