« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description


Mood
(Florame)



VieZen  

Click to enlarge

» See some photos of past events «

Florame
Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
28 April 2017

Last connection
21 July 2019 - 21h45

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Isabelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 27 Sep 1971 (47 )
Area : Illkirch-Graffenstaden

Lots of ideas#19 (+2)
Very open minded!#104 (-2)
Most popular!#268 (-5)
Always ready to go#515 (-17)
A few words

Suivant cette année des cours de danse à deux (salon et latines), je cherche des sorties dansantes pour pratiquer.

 

La playlist qui me rend heureuse:

teaser "The Grand Bal"/ english

Trois Cafés Gourmands - À nos souvenirs [Clip officiel]

Antoine Elie - La rose et l'armure

Gabriella - L'encre de tes yeux (cover)

Patrick Bruel - Pas eu le temps (Clip officiel)

Sarah Bessie - Il est où le bonheur ?

Pink Martini - Ninna nanna

Seemone - Tous Les Deux

Hoshi - Je vous trouve un charme fou

Ycare & Axelle Red - D'autres que nous (Clip Officiel)

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Work / Job

Computer science
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Walking
Latin dancing
Rock dancing
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books

Sports

Hiking
Running
Bike
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Chess - Checkers - Go
Special Events

Flea markets

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0378s